fbpx
Contact Us 505.843.7303
Contact Us 505.843.7303
New Mexico Legal Group

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

From the moment of my first inquiry call to the positive outcome of my case, the NM Legal Group was completely supportive of our situation and needs. Our team was personable, professional and extremely knowledgeable. There was never a time where I felt that my case wasn't a priority. I highly recommend the firm and will certainly will return if a need arises.
Thank you Matthew B and team for all your hard work!

A B L Avatar
A B L
5/16/2022

Daniel Apodaca Avatar
Daniel Apodaca
2/09/2022

Schenae Stoelting Avatar
Schenae Stoelting
2/09/2022

Darin McDougall is an incredible family law attorney. We’ve worked as fellow lawyers for a number of years and I frequently refer my clients to him to resolve any of their domestic disputes. I cannot recommend him highly enough.

Joseph T Avatar
Joseph T
2/09/2022

Darin McDougall is an incredible attorney with an astute sense of the law and tough situations. He is an effective well-reasoned attorney and brings a multi-faceted approach for his clients. I've worked with him for my entire career and highly recommend him.

Emily Powers Avatar
Emily Powers
2/08/2022

Darin McDougall is one of the most dedicated attorneys you can hire in New Mexico. I have worked with Darin through many of the State Bar of New Mexico Programs and have seen that he is willing to put in the work because he cares about the issues, not just about the bottom line. When I get calls about family law cases I have no hesitation in giving Darin's information.

Sean FitzPatrick Avatar
Sean FitzPatrick
2/08/2022

My experience working with Mark so far has been great. He is thoughtful, smart and responsive. The rest of his team has been great as well.

Kayleen Doll Avatar
Kayleen Doll
2/03/2022

The hard-working attorneys and staff at New Mexico Legal Group are great! If you need good, competent representation, look no further -- and if you're in need of a good family law attorney, ask for Darin McDougall! I've sent several friends and family his way and, though no particular outcome is ever guaranteed, they all came away satisfied with their representation.

Ian Alden Avatar
Ian Alden
2/03/2022

I referred a friend of mine to this law firm after doing

extensive research on divorce firms in New Mexico.

Now that the case is over, I wanted to post this review

and thank your team for doing such a great job on this case.

Darin and Matthew both provided representation and did

an outstanding job. The support team was also prompt, courteous

and on top of everything. Greatly appreciated!

Brandon Fahlberg Avatar
Brandon Fahlberg
2/01/2022

I referred a friend of mine to this law firm after doingextensive research on divorce firms in New Mexico.Now that the case is over, I wanted to post this reviewand thank your team for doing such a great job on this case.Darin and Matthew both provided representation and didan outstanding job. The support team was also prompt, courteousand on top of everything. Greatly appreciated!

Brandon Fahlberg Avatar
Brandon Fahlberg
2/01/2022

Robyn Vossen Avatar
Robyn Vossen
1/31/2022

The people here treat you with a lot of respect

Joe Pool Avatar
Joe Pool
1/11/2022

austine quintana Avatar
austine quintana
10/25/2021

Terry Emker Avatar
Terry Emker
10/23/2021

New Mexico Legal Group was highly efficient and professional with the process of a divorce mediation. They were kind and very responsive to questions, answering in a way that was understandable. Overall they were neutral throughout and helped with any concerns that arose. It was worth working with them to finish the divorce in an amicable manner. Highly recommend them.

Chloë W Avatar
Chloë W
10/09/2021

Mr. McDougall did an outstanding job and put in good time and effort to help with my custody case. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for help with an attorney. I was blessed to come across him and the New Mexico legal group. Would use them again if I ever came across the need.

Grace Montoya Avatar
Grace Montoya
9/25/2021

Outstanding Professional legal team. Kudos to Elizabeth Ashton, Amy Bailey and Tina Arce. My case couldn't be in better hands! This team takes care of the stressors so you don't have to. They have been professional, responsive and have guided me thorough a very trying time. I have the utmost confidence in my legal team!!!

Belle Davis Avatar
Belle Davis
6/14/2021

Outstanding Professional legal team. Kudos to Elizabeth Ashton, Amy Bailey and Tina Arce. My case couldn't be in better hands! This team takes care of the stressors so you don't have to. They have been professional, responsive and have guided me thorough a very trying time. I have the utmost confidence in my legal team!!!

B. D. Avatar
B. D.
6/14/2021

Elizabeth Ashton and Cristin Fuller, are very professional, responsive and are cost conscious keeping costs down where possible. They are very good at explaining what is going on and making sure you understand. I highly recommend them.

James Hale Avatar
James Hale
5/31/2021

Elizabeth Ashton and Cristin Fuller, are very professional, responsive and are cost conscious keeping costs down where possible. They are very good at explaining what is going on and making sure you understand. I highly recommend them.

JimboSolo Avatar
JimboSolo
5/14/2021
Albuquerque

Need Legal Assistance From a New Mexico Attorney?

Call New Mexico Legal Group at 505.843.7303 or get started with a free case evaluation.

Get Started

Contact Us


Email: info@newmexicolegalgroup.com

Phone:
(505) 843-7303

Albuquerque Office
2701 Arizona Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 843-7303

Rio Rancho Office
4351 Jager Dr., NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87102
(505) 247-4529

Las Cruces Office
500 N Church St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(575) 339-2100

Tell Us Your Story

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.