Contact Us 505.843.7303
Contact Us 505.843.7303
New Mexico Legal Group

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

Outstanding Professional legal team. Kudos to Elizabeth Ashton, Amy Bailey and Tina Arce. My case couldn't be in better hands! This team takes care of the stressors so you don't have to. They have been professional, responsive and have guided me thorough a very trying time. I have the utmost confidence in my legal team!!!

Belle Davis Avatar
Belle Davis
6/14/2021

Outstanding Professional legal team. Kudos to Elizabeth Ashton, Amy Bailey and Tina Arce. My case couldn't be in better hands! This team takes care of the stressors so you don't have to. They have been professional, responsive and have guided me thorough a very trying time. I have the utmost confidence in my legal team!!!

B. D. Avatar
B. D.
6/14/2021

Elizabeth Ashton and Cristin Fuller, are very professional, responsive and are cost conscious keeping costs down where possible. They are very good at explaining what is going on and making sure you understand. I highly recommend them.

JimboSolo Avatar
JimboSolo
5/14/2021

Twila and Tina were very professional and did great working with me through the divorce process. Twila has a lot of experience and it shows. Good communication. Highly recommend!

Bryan Dennis Avatar
Bryan Dennis
4/17/2021

A. Watson Avatar
A. Watson
12/05/2020

I would like to give a “shout out” to Kim Padilla from New Mexico Legal Group for well representing my son in his divorce case. He originally hired an attorney with another firm to handle his case and after several months of very little communication he thankfully switched gears and hired Kim. She and her team quickly put their superhero capes on to get the case back on track and to meet important court submission deadlines.She thoughtfully guided my son through the process and well prepared all of us for trial. She was ethical, confident, articulate and compelling in trial, securing what turned out to be the most favorable decision by the court!Kim Padilla has my highest recommendation. If you need an outstanding legal advocate in the matters of family law, you must consider her.

Arlene Graham - PCAF Avatar
Arlene Graham - PCAF
9/05/2020

Working through a tragic divorce, Elizabeth Ashton helped guide me through the important decisions during the process. She was able to not only be my counselor, but also my confident. Without her help, my three month divorce could have gone on much longer. If I ever need these services again, she would be the one I would see.

Lee L Avatar
Lee L
9/05/2020

I would like to give a “shout out” to Kim Padilla from New Mexico Legal Group for well representing my son in his divorce case. He originally hired an attorney with another firm to handle his case and after several months of very little communication he thankfully switched gears and hired Kim. She and her team quickly put their superhero capes on to get the case back on track and to meet important court submission deadlines.
She thoughtfully guided my son through the process and well prepared all of us for trial. She was ethical, confident, articulate and compelling in trial, securing what turned out to be the most favorable decision by the court!
Kim Padilla has my highest recommendation. If you need an outstanding legal advocate in the matters of family law, you must consider her.

Arlene Graham - PCAF Avatar
Arlene Graham - PCAF
9/01/2020

Gregory Jason Granado Avatar
Gregory Jason Granado
8/05/2020

Gregory Granado Avatar
Gregory Granado
8/05/2020

Going through divorce is hard enough, add the stress of a stay home order with a global pandemic and it becomes extremely overwhelming. Twila Larkin is a great divorce attorney and her paralegal Tina is absolutely wonderful. She was so helpful and very prompt and supportive in high stress times of need. I am extremely grateful for their help and guidance.

Alison Kircher Avatar
Alison Kircher
7/05/2020

In 2017, I was the defendant in an extremely complex grandparent visitation case and had parted ways with my first attorney. Darin McDougall was willing to step forward and represent me when my case was in a very bad position. Darin listened with compassion and took the time to understand the facts and circumstances. He worked extremely hard and used his exceptional skill to turn my case around. My one regret is that I didn’t have the opportunity to hire Darin at the beginning of my case. I highly recommendDarin, no matter how difficult and hopeless your case may seem.

Shelley Namdar Avatar
Shelley Namdar
5/05/2020

Twila, Tina, and Desiree advised me, prepared the many iterations of documents, and guided me through a process I knew nothing about. I was kept up-to-date with emails giving me the latest status and advising me on the next actions required. Twila is also very good at wordsmithing when precise nuances were important. Since I'd never been through a process like this before, I had a lot of questions which Twila and Tina were able to answer given their considerable experience. Through the entire process I was treated with courtesy by the entire staff.

Alan Lundin Avatar
Alan Lundin
4/05/2020

I would highly recommend New Mexico Legal, they made the whole process easy. I was assigned Attorney Amy Bailey and her wonder paralegal Tina Arce. These two ladies were so helpful and understanding. It was great having a wonderful team on my side.

H Thuma Avatar
H Thuma
4/05/2020

Very knowledgeable and efficient !!

Lawrence Luna Avatar
Lawrence Luna
4/05/2020

Very helpful.

Kayla Bryant Avatar
Kayla Bryant
4/05/2020

I was referred to Amy Bailey and I am very glad I was. Her and her paralegal Tina Arce were awesome! They were attentive and understanding. I also appreciate Amy’s honesty and realistic approach she gave me on what to expect and what was possible in my divorce settlement. They made a difficult process easier and they were worth every penny. I would recommend them to anyone needing representation for a divorce process.

Greg Smith Avatar
Greg Smith
4/05/2020

DataD Avatar
DataD
4/05/2020

Divorce

Jamie Escobedo Avatar
Jamie Escobedo
4/05/2020

Nice, friendly, professional staff, great service, highly recommend if you need a lawyer, pricey but worth your money

sarah condit Avatar
sarah condit
4/05/2020
Albuquerque

Need Legal Assistance From a New Mexico Attorney?

Call New Mexico Legal Group at 505.843.7303 or get started with a free case evaluation.

Get Started

Contact Us


Email: info@newmexicolegalgroup.com

Phone:
505.843.7303

Albuquerque Office
2701 Arizona Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 876-9175

Rio Rancho Office
4351 Jager Dr., NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87102
(505) 207-3990

Las Cruces Office
500 N Church St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(505) 876-9175

Tell Us Your Story

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.