Contact Us 505.843.7303
Contact Us 505.843.7303
New Mexico Legal Group

Client Reviews

Many say they are the best but very few can actually deliver on that promise. This is why we are transparent with our reviews and let the people we have represented, represent us.

What Our Clients Have to Say

Twila and Tina were very professional and did great working with me through the divorce process. Twila has a lot of experience and it shows. Good communication. Highly recommend!

Bryan Dennis Avatar
Bryan Dennis
4/17/2021

A. Watson Avatar
A. Watson
12/05/2020

Bob and Krista were excellent! Great customer service, responsive, timely and knowledgeable. They lessened some of the worry during a stressful time.

Angelica Herrera Avatar
Angelica Herrera
9/24/2020

I called about six different law firms one day trying to find representation for my divorce I'm mistakenly reviewed this company is one I had called when I was notified I had my apologies very professional rebuttal to my review my apologies

tim depies Avatar
tim depies
9/05/2020

Working through a tragic divorce, Elizabeth Ashton helped guide me through the important decisions during the process. She was able to not only be my counselor, but also my confident. Without her help, my three month divorce could have gone on much longer. If I ever need these services again, she would be the one I would see.

Lee L Avatar
Lee L
9/05/2020

I would like to give a “shout out” to Kim Padilla from New Mexico Legal Group for well representing my son in his divorce case. He originally hired an attorney with another firm to handle his case and after several months of very little communication he thankfully switched gears and hired Kim. She and her team quickly put their superhero capes on to get the case back on track and to meet important court submission deadlines.She thoughtfully guided my son through the process and well prepared all of us for trial. She was ethical, confident, articulate and compelling in trial, securing what turned out to be the most favorable decision by the court!Kim Padilla has my highest recommendation. If you need an outstanding legal advocate in the matters of family law, you must consider her.

Arlene Graham - PCAF Avatar
Arlene Graham - PCAF
9/05/2020

I would like to give a “shout out” to Kim Padilla from New Mexico Legal Group for well representing my son in his divorce case. He originally hired an attorney with another firm to handle his case and after several months of very little communication he thankfully switched gears and hired Kim. She and her team quickly put their superhero capes on to get the case back on track and to meet important court submission deadlines.
She thoughtfully guided my son through the process and well prepared all of us for trial. She was ethical, confident, articulate and compelling in trial, securing what turned out to be the most favorable decision by the court!
Kim Padilla has my highest recommendation. If you need an outstanding legal advocate in the matters of family law, you must consider her.

Arlene Graham - PCAF Avatar
Arlene Graham - PCAF
9/01/2020

Bob and Krista took care of my divorce and were so kind and understanding throughout the whole process. They answered every question I had and explained all the paperwork thoroughly to me. Both of them exceeded all my expectations and I was able to get what I wanted out of my divorce. They are both diligent, prompt, and knowledgeable. They were honest throughout the whole divorce and I was even able to get some of the money back after my case was closed! I’d give them more than 5 stars if possible. Great experience all around. Thank you Bob and Krista for all the care and work spent on my case!

Stevie Lopez Avatar
Stevie Lopez
8/19/2020

Gregory Jason Granado Avatar
Gregory Jason Granado
8/05/2020

Gregory Granado Avatar
Gregory Granado
8/05/2020

Bob set my head straight in a 1 hour introductory session. He is the type of lawyer that will not take your case unless he feels he can help. An admirable quality.

Jim Bexfield Avatar
Jim Bexfield
7/05/2020

Going through divorce is hard enough, add the stress of a stay home order with a global pandemic and it becomes extremely overwhelming. Twila Larkin is a great divorce attorney and her paralegal Tina is absolutely wonderful. She was so helpful and very prompt and supportive in high stress times of need. I am extremely grateful for their help and guidance.

Alison Kircher Avatar
Alison Kircher
7/05/2020

In 2017, I was the defendant in an extremely complex grandparent visitation case and had parted ways with my first attorney. Darin McDougall was willing to step forward and represent me when my case was in a very bad position. Darin listened with compassion and took the time to understand the facts and circumstances. He worked extremely hard and used his exceptional skill to turn my case around. My one regret is that I didn’t have the opportunity to hire Darin at the beginning of my case. I highly recommendDarin, no matter how difficult and hopeless your case may seem.

Shelley Namdar Avatar
Shelley Namdar
5/05/2020

Bob Matteucci is a hard worker and very experienced with the NM court system. His staff was helpful and responded quickly to all my communications.

Dr. Anton Arcane Avatar
Dr. Anton Arcane
5/04/2020

I was referred to Amy Bailey and I am very glad I was. Her and her paralegal Tina Arce were awesome! They were attentive and understanding. I also appreciate Amy’s honesty and realistic approach she gave me on what to expect and what was possible in my divorce settlement. They made a difficult process easier and they were worth every penny. I would recommend them to anyone needing representation for a divorce process.

Greg Smith Avatar
Greg Smith
4/05/2020

Kathy Ontiveros Avatar
Kathy Ontiveros
4/05/2020

I had a very complicated divorce but Mr. Mateucci and the NM Legal Group team were hugely helpful. If both parties are amendable I highly recommend the collaborative divorce process. It saved us time, expense, and helped to preserve goodwill between me and my ex.

Timothy Shultz Avatar
Timothy Shultz
4/05/2020

I highly recommend Bob Metucci at New Mexico Legal Group.

Cari Reiche Avatar
Cari Reiche
4/05/2020

My divorce attorney, Ms. Larkin and her assistant, Ms. Pena are the consummate professionals. They work great with one another allowing nothing to fall through the cracks. They know their craft well, and are steadfast toward working for the best outcome for their client. They are diligent in the collection of, and the processing of all the facts, building a solid organized file, in which to develop a logical game plan on your behalf. I believe in “you pay for what you get”, if you don’t hire these folks, you will more than likely be unhappy with your outcome.

Carlos Cardenas Avatar
Carlos Cardenas
4/05/2020

Divorce

Jamie Escobedo Avatar
Jamie Escobedo
4/05/2020
Albuquerque

Need Legal Assistance From a New Mexico Attorney?

Call New Mexico Legal Group at 505.843.7303 or get started with a free case evaluation.

Get Started

Contact Us


Email: info@newmexicolegalgroup.com

 

Phone:
505.843.7303

 

Albuquerque Office
2701 Arizona Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
(505) 876-9175

 

Rio Rancho Office
4351 Jager Dr., NE
Rio Rancho, NM 87102
(505) 207-3990

 

Las Cruces Office
500 N Church St.
Las Cruces, NM 88001
(505) 876-9175

Tell Us Your Story

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.